Vid sidan av egget

I'm a schoolgirls dream
I'm a hunger ready to eat
But I don't know why...
I just had to die

I got a bad desire
I'm on fire

I'm a breath
I'm a wish
I'm a rocket, and a fish...

Then I had to climb down
I went up to see the sun rise
Then I had to climb back up again
I had to be there to see the sun rise

In a dream I lost my teeth again
Calling me woman and half men
Yes, in a dream all my teeth fell out
A cracked smile and a silent shout

I never knew this could happen to me
I know now fragility
I know there's people who I haven't told...

...and I'm a schoolgirls dream, a hunger ready to eat.
Don't you see why, why I had to die?

...a bad desire ends up in the fire...



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0