Make me perfect lullaby.

You've got to believe, even inside in my darkness I'm fighting to be free...

But it's hard enough to hear the clocks ticking,

hard enough to hear people whispering,

hard enough to know that I will soon reach the end,

upon it all, I'm loosing you,my friend.

Keep on!
Remind myself,
I got to make it!

But all I make is my great escape...
A faked smile,
Holds for a while.
Washed of by the tear
Fallen from fear

My mask breaks up
My body falls apart
Fallen to pieces
Like a perfect art

Easy fixed with the doctors needle
Then, again, sent out to the war
"Your anxiety inside is longing for more..."

Sing me to sleep, beautiful one,
sing like to the old ones once heard the song
Sing the song when the angels open their gates
Sing me away from my fears and hates

Let the notes fly
Let me hear the sweet lullaby...

-S

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0