We've heard it all before

I've been crushed, beaten down, frozen to the ground.
Like a fool, I've trusted you. Still I'm hopelessly in love.

Never thought that I would be this helpless. Can't believe I'm giving in for you.
I am crushed, had enough.

Now I wanna leave, but I'm lost.
Now I can't break away.
Although I've made up my mind, my heart is refusing me.

Me for you, you for me. It was us against them all.
Slowly it came to me, what was underneath it all.

I never thought that I could be this reckless.
Can't believe I'm doing this to you, no.
Strip me down. I'm naked now.

And I wanna leave, but I'm lost.
Somehow I can't break away.
Although I've made up my mind, my heart is refusing me.



Kommentarer
Postat av: ejmis

Kul att du tittade in till mig =)

Välkommen åter!

2011-03-27 @ 10:40:33
URL: http://ejmis.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0