Håll i hatten, för guds skull, och var lite mogen för i helvete!

There is a boy in a band who is friends with my french teacher's stepson Sebastian, a very nice gentleman.
He seems to know me but I can't remember him.
"Good god forgive me I'm out of my element!"

And I can't seem to keep them all straight,
I've forgotten which people I like and which people I hate and I'm waiting for someone to shake me and say:

"Hey bitch, your wish is my command, just smile and nod, we'll under-.."
 
standing in front of the sink I'm pretending to wink at pretend paparazzi who hide in the chemicals.
From every locket behind every curtain their lenses ensure that I look lost in thought, yet approachable.

But I can't seem to keep them all straight, I've forgotten which ones I should skip and which ones I should take and I'm waiting for someone to shake me and say:
 
"Hey bitch, don't quit! You're almost dead! Don't give up now! Make friends! Instead of going out, go home! Instead of getting dressed, go back to bed!"

There is a voice on the phone who's convinced I'm alone and I've called because I'm greedy and looking for sympathy.

He seems to like me but I can't relate I would like to get closer
but Christ! All the time it takes!

And I can't seem to keep myself straight, I've forgotten which habits to hide and which habits to fake and I'm waiting for someone to shake me and say:

"Hey bitch, nice tits! You're broke but then you're rich in love! You're great in bed! You'll see the world! You'll knock 'em dead and all the thick books that you've read will count for nothing in the end!"
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0